fbpx
800-432-7346Designed & Printed in Boulder, Co

“One Beer at a Time” Coronavirus Social Distancing Unisex T-Shirt: Purchase Supports Small Business

$25.00$26.00

Local breweries have shuttered their tap rooms to the public due to COVID-19, but many are still making their craft products to package into cans, crowlers, and growlers for delivery, curbside pickup, and other safe ways to get some suds home . This T reminds everyone a simply, stress-relieving way to support the neighborhood business! A portion of proceeds of this T go direct to Rein Design employees affected by Colorado’s “stay at home” mandate.

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories:
Share:

Local breweries have shuttered their tap rooms to the public due to COVID-19, but many are still making their craft products to package into cans, crowlers, and growlers for delivery, curbside pickup, and other safe ways to get some suds home . This T reminds everyone a simply, stress-relieving way to support the neighborhood business! A portion of proceeds of this T go direct to Rein Design employees affected by Colorado’s “stay at home” mandate.

“One Beer at a Time” Social Distancing T Details:

GIVING BACK: $5 from each T-shirt order is going direct to Rein Design employees who have been affected by Colorado’s “stay at home” mandate.

STYLISH MESSAGE: Show your neighborhood the boozy way you are supporting local during these difficult times.

SOFT MATERIAL and GREAT FIT: Unisex sizing on a heather blend for ultimate comfort and style. 50% cotton/50% poly blend reactive dyed for long lasting color and pre-washed to minimize shrinkage.

#SMALLBIZLOVE: Rein Design is a family-owned custom t-shirt printing shop in Louisville, Co. that creates clever designs for small business and tourism markets.

Color

Heather Grey

Size

XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL

  • chazbridge@gmail.com

    (verified owner)

    Nice soft T-shirt, I tried on after washing, it shrunk… too much. usually large T-shirts fit really good, these T-shirts either run small or the material isn’t prewashed before being made into a T- shirt. I was disappointed when I couldn’t wear it😢 just order a size up from normal… the T shirts look great otherwise.

    • harkins.jake@gmail.com

      Hi Chris

      Sorry to hear you had that issue. These are pre washed to reduce shrinking but that obviously wasn’t the experience you had. We will happily send you the next size up!

      Have a great day.

  • chazbridge@gmail.com

    (verified owner)

    Scott Harkins read my first review, in it I noted the T shirt shrank when I washed it so I couldn’t wear it, Scott didn’t want me to be disappointed so he sent me a replacement T shirt + another one, a size up. Much better fit!! The folks at this company are aces taking care of their customers, they care and it shows!! Thank you !! By the way, these T shirts are soft and comfortable and the graphics are quality!!

Add a review

Post your comment

Related products